Sabbatical Leave

Sabbatical Leave reviews applications of those eligible for sabbatical leave and makes recommendations. (Two year term.)


Committee Chair Unit Email   Mail Code
Name Unit Term
Marcus Rothenberger BUS 2018
Shaoan Zhang EDU 2019
Alexander Barzilov ENGR 2018
Catherine Angel FA 2019
Georgia Dounis HS 2019
Bob Woods HOA 2018
William Bauer LA 2018
Xan Goodman LIB 2019
Pengtao Sun SCI 2019
Satish Sharma UA 2019


Fall 2014 Sabbatical Committee Chaired by Tommy Moores