University Bylaws Committee

University Bylaws is responsible for maintaining the university bylaws and the Faculty Senate bylaws. It also reviews bylaws of divisions and makes recommendations. (Two year term.)

Committee Chair Unit Email Mail Code
Bryan Spangelo SCI email 4003  
Name Unit Term
Monica Wang BUS 2018
Travis Olson EDU 2018
Andreas Stefik ENGR 2019
Michael Lugering FA 2018
Marcia Ditmyer HS 2019
TBA HOA 2017
Peter Bayer LAW 2018
Pierre Lienard LA 2019
Kristen Costello LIB 2018
Arthur Baragar SCI 2018
Stephen Fife UA 2018
Wonda Riner Ad.Fa 2018
Elaine Bunker LA 2018
Kay Kindred LAW 2018
Jason Wasden Adm. Faculty 2018
Neil Opfer Engr. Elect Fall 2017
Elda Sidhu (General Counsel) Ex-Officio  


Committee Reports